3rd Womens AHF Cup

6-16 December 2012

Singapore

Current standings http://www.singaporehockey.org/ahfcup/index.php/placing

DateMatch No.TimePoolPitchMatchScore
Thu 6th Dec 20120118:001Thailand

vs

Pakistan

5-0 (0-0)
0220:001Hong Kong China

vs

Singapore

1-1 (1-0)
Fri 7th Dec 20120318:001Chinese Taipei

vs

Sri Lanka

8-1 (4-1)
Sat 8th Dec 2012Rest Day
Sun 9th Dec 20120415:001Pakistan

vs

Hong Kong China

0-5 (0-3)
0517:001Chinese Taipei

vs

Singapore

3-1 (1-1)
0619:001Thailand

vs

Sri Lanka

2-1 (1-0)
Mon 10th Dec 20120716:001Pakistan

vs

Chinese Taipei

1-12 (0-3)
0818:001Hong Kong China

vs

Thailand

2-1 (1-1)
0920:001Singapore

vs

Sri Lanka

0-1 (0-0)
Tue 11th Dec 2012Rest Day
Wed 12th Dec 20121016:001Sri Lanka

vs

Hong Kong China

0-6 (0-1)
1118:001Chinese Taipei

vs

Thailand

3-0 (3-0)
1220:001Singapore

vs

Pakistan

4-2 (4-2)
Thu 13th Dec 20121316:001Hong Kong China

vs

Chinese Taipei

1-2 (0-2)
1418:001Sri Lanka

vs

Pakistan

8-1 (6-0)
1520:001Thailand

vs

Singapore

2-2 (2-1)
Fri 14th Dec 2012Rest Day
Sat 15th Dec 20121617:001Singapore

vs

Pakistan

3-0 (2-0)
Sun 16th Dec 20121715:001Thailand

vs

Sri Lanka

6-3 (3-2)
1817:301Chinese Taipei

vs

Hong Kong China

2-1 (1-1)