Download “HKHAUS 17-18 Circular No. 1 – HKHAUS Committee” PDF

To: All Umpires

Cc: Convenors of Affiliated Club’s (Men’s, Women’s and Youth)
       HKHA Council Members
       HKHA Section Committee Members


Dear Umpires,

The HKHAUS is pleased to announce the 2017-2018 Committee members as listed below:

Chairman:Alfred CHAN
Hon. Secretary:Marco YEUNG
Hon. Treasurer:Gurmeet SINGH
Committee Member:Tabassum NAZAR
Committee Member: Parminder GREWAL
Committee Member:Kewal SINGH


Kind Regards,

Hon. Secretary, HKHAUS