The annual KCC mini hockey tournament will be held in the morning of the 6th March 2011 at the Kowloon Cricket Club.  This the the ninth anniversary of the event.  Once again full house of 60 teams (20 teams each of U8, U10 and U12) coming from 16 different clubs/schools have entered the tournament.  It is a new record!

The participating schools/clubs are:

  1. Discovery Bay Int’l School
  2. German Swiss Int’l School
  3. HK Sikhs
  4. Hong Kong Cricket Club
  5. Hong Kong Football Club
  6. Hong Lok Yuen Int’l School
  7. Huaqing
  8. Japanese Int’l School
  9. Kai Tak Mini Hockey Club
  10. Khalsa Sports Club Academy
  11. Kowloon Cricket Club
  12. PLK Fung Ching Memorial Primary School
  13. PLK Wong Wing Shui Primary School
  14. Po Kok Primary School
  15. Shaheen Sports Club
  16. Valley Rugby Football Club