We are pleased to announce the winners of The Thanks Coach Award 2013-2014, once again we had a total of four winners in three distinct categories. Thank you to all of you who submitted nominations to recognized the time and effort you coach has put in throughout the season. This year we received a record number of nominations making it an extremely difficult for the panel to select this year winners!

Winners will receive their award on 18th May 2014 (Sunday) at 14:00 at King’s Park Hockey Ground.

Congratulations for all awarded coaches:

Senior Performance Level:

Harinder Singh Bal – Coach of Khalsa Sports Club (Men’s Youth and Mini)

Development Level:

Siu Chun Yu Derek – Coach of Elite Ladies C Team and Kei Fook Outreach Programme

Simon Shepherdson – Coach of Hong Kong Football Club Youth Team

Junior Performance Level:

See Wai Ki Rinky – Coach of Kei Fook Outreach Programme and Mini Hockey