Trophy winners of the 2010-2011 Winter League season gathered for a group photo after the AGM.


The 2010-2011 Winter League Season of the Women’s Section has concluded with the AGM held on the 29th of June.  Work reports and accounts have been passed while new office bearers have been elected.  There are a few positions on the committee which are still open and nominations are welcome.  Please contact the Women’s Section should you wish to make nominations. 


For more photos, please click HERE.

Trophy Winners 2010-11
Tournament / LeagueTrophyTeam
1st Round
Division 1 1st Placerenda Smith TrophyHKFC A
Division 2 1st PlaceLittlefair CupAquila A
Division 3 1st PlaceThe Jean Field CupPolice
Division 4 1st PlaceBetty Mair CupSkyers B
Division 5 1st PlaceThe Chris Fraser Memorial CupPhoenix B
2nd Round
Premier League – WinnerPremier Championship – Kitty Yau TrophyHKFC A
1st Division – WinnerEsra Abraham CupDutch A
1st Division – Runners UpSouthorn CupVets A
2nd Division – WinnerHughes CupAquila A
2nd Divison – Runners UpConway CupHKFC D
3rd Division – WinnerLuddington TrophyPolice
3rd Division – Runners UpAveril Waters TrophySkyers A
4th Division – WinnerCarter CupSkyers B
4th Division – Runners UpDeayton CupHKU
5th Division – WinnerShaheen CupRecreio D
5th Division – Runners UpArissa CupRecreio B
Knockout COmpetition
Knockout CupGremlins CupHKFC A
Knockout PlateGremlins PlateKCC B
Knockout BowlChairman’s BowlPolice
Knockout SaucerChairman’s SaucerPhoenix A
9 a-side Tournament
Premier DivisionThe Spencer CupHKFC A
1st DivisionJudy Cox Memorial BowlKCC B
2nd DivisionEvelyn Osmund CupAquila A
3rd DivisionOsmund CupSkyers A
4th DivisionA de O Sales TrophyWS Jasmine
5th DivisionJasmine TrophyHKCC C
7 a-side Tournament
1st Division – WinnersE M Gray CupHKFC A
1st Division – Runners upJean E. Hall PlateValley A
2nd Division – WinnersAssociation CupAquila A
3rd Division – WinnersHolland PlatePolice
4th Division – WinnersTherese Thomas CupSkyers B
5th Division – WinnersAmanda Lowe Memorial CupElite C
Individual AwardsWinner
Most Improved GoalKeeperPolly Studholme-Wilson
Most Promising JuniorKirsten McNeil
Most Outstanding PlayerYip Ting Wai
Service to HockeyN/A

For photos of the AGM, please click HERE.